Complete Album : Rl Grime – NOVA Zip Mp3 Lagu

RL Grime - NOVA: Album Zip Free Download [MP3 + Zippyshare]

Complete Album : Rl Grime – NOVA Zip Mp3 Lagu Download

After hitting us with songs like “Era,” “Undo” & “Light Me Up” to name a few, LA producer RL Grime decides to come through today and share the rest of his anticipated new project NOVA.

The 15-track project features guest appearances from Ty Dolla Sign, Miguel, Tory Lanez, Julia Michaels, Jeremih, TK Kravitz, Chief Keef, Joji, Freya Ridings, Daya, 24hrs, and Jeremy Zucker.

The Los Angeles producer said this when comparing NOVA to his 2014 LP VOID: “I wanted to use that same energy, but bring it up into the sky, into space. I spent a lot of the last three years in my own head, just dealing with depression and anxiety and anything that comes with the life of a touring musician.”

Out now on all streaming platforms, fans can listen to the new body of work in its entirety (below). Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?
Download here…

Download Complete Album : Rl Grime – NOVA Zip Mp3 Lagu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *