Complete Album : YG -“Stay Dangerous” Zip Mp3 Lagu


Complete Album : YG -“Stay Dangerous” Zip Mp3 Lagu Download

Dropping next Friday (August 3rd), Stay Dangerous will contain 15 tracks in total and feature guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, Jay 305, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Mozzy & NBA Youngboy. Its currently being led by the singles “Suu Whoop,” “Big Bank” & “Handgun,” the latter of which was just released today along with the pre-order release.
While we wait for the official drop next Friday, get acquainted with the project’s tracklist (below) and let us know what record you’re most excited to hear?


1. 10 Times
2. Bulletproof (feat. Jay 305)
3. Handgun (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. Suu Whoop
5. Cant Get in Kanada
6. Too Cocky
7. Big Bank (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
8. Power (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Slay (feat. Quavo)
10. 666 (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
11. Too Brazy (feat. Mozzy)
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free the Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest

Download Complete Album : YG -“Stay Dangerous” Zip Mp3 Lagu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *